بطولة أخرى

border

الأميركيون تهيمن التصفيات

يونيو 6th،الرياض

يهيمن الأميركيين التصفيات المؤهلة لبطولة المملكة الدولية للبولينج 1 في مركز العالمي البولينج مع مايكل فاجان أبناء الرائدة، تيم ماك، توني رييس وكريس Loshetter لاحتلال أعلى 4 مواقف تجمع في الخارج.

جمعت Micahel فاجان ما مجموعه 2218 من ثلاث مجموعات من 3 مباريات لكل منهما. نشرت الأمريكية 752، 747 و 719، متقدما 54 دبابيس من تيم ماك، الذي ترسيتها 2164. كما حصل فاجان الولايات المتحدة 500 $ عن طريق تتصدر جدول التصفيات.

توني رييس المركز الثالث، ودبابيس 6 فقط وراء ماك في 2158 بينما تولى كريس Loschetter المركز الرابع مع 2156، بفارق 2 دبابيس أخرى. الرامى الوطني بقيادة حسن الشيخ أعلى 4 المواقع المحلية محفوظة لتصفيات السعودية مع 2191 والمركز الثاني مع 2191.

شارك حسن قبل 773، 715 و 703 من زميله بدر آل الشيخ، الذي تولى المركز الثاني في مجموعة محلية مع 2173. وأكد أحمد هايدن وراشد Fararaj أنفسهم مكانا في نهائيات كأس العالم مع 2112 و 2083 على التوالي.

border مايكل فاجان في العمل طريقها إلى تتصدر جدول

وكان اثنين من الوقت ABF جولة الفائز، مبارك المريخي من قطر أفضل تصفيات الآسيوية في 2134 تليها ميكا Koivuniemi Finalnd في المركز السادس برصيد 2133. Hassain Ghulook الحسني في البحرين، عبدالله القطان قطر، Youdif فلاح البحرين ويوسف اكبر السعودية أكملت ال 10 الأوائل.

فإن أعلى 4 السكان المحليين بالإضافة إلى أعلى 26 تصفيات الخارج جنبا إلى جنب مع 2 من لاعبي الفريق الشرير جعل خفض لأفضل 40 نهائيات التي ستشهد منافسة على يونيو 7th. وأعلى 16 في نهاية نهائيات الشروع في الدور قبل النهائي على 8th يونيو.

وسيتأهل 16 بالتشطيب الآسيوية في الدور قبل النهائي أيضا جعل خفض للمرحلة آسيا Bowlng جولة السعودية الافتتاحي الذي سيقام في مركز العالمي البولينج على يونيو 9th، يعيش بثت على محطة تلفزيون محلية.

border حسن الشيخ الرائدة السعوديين تهمة

Other Tournament

border

Americans dominate qualifying rounds

6th June, Riyadh

Americans dominated the qualifying rounds of the 1st Kingdom International Bowling Championship at Universal Bowling Centre with Michael Fagan leading compatriots, Tim Mack, Tony Reyes and Chris Loshetter to occupy the top 4 positions of the overseas pool.

Micahel Fagan amassed a total of 2218 from three series of 3 games each. The American posted 752, 747 and 719, 54 pins ahead of Tim Mack, who knocked down 2164. Fagan also bagged the US$500 by topping the qualifying table.

Tony Reyes finished third, just 6 pins behind Mack on 2158 while Chris Loschetter took fourth position with 2156, a further 2 pins adrift. National bowler, Hassan Al Shaikh led the top 4 local spots reserved for Saudi qualifiers with 2191 and second overall with 2191.

Hassan posted 773, 715 and 703 ahead of teammate, Bader Al Shaikh, who took second spot in the local pool with 2173. Ahmed Al Hayden and Rashed Al Fararaj assured themselves of a place in the finals with 2112 and 2083 respectively.

border Michael Fagan in action en-route to topping the table

Two time ABF Tour winner, Mubarak Al Muraikhi of Qatar was the best Asian qualifier on 2134 followed by Finalnd's Mika Koivuniemi in sixth with 2133. Bahrain's Hassain Ghulook Hassani, Qatar's Abdulla Al Qattan, Bahrain's Youdif Falah and Saudi's Yousef Akbar completed the top 10.

The top 4 locals plus the top 26 overseas qualifiers together with 2 from the desperado squad will make the cut for the top 40 finals which will be contested on the 7th June. The top 16 at the end of the finals will proceed to the semifinals on the 8th June.

The top 16 Asian finishers in the semifinals will also make the cut for the inaugural Asian Bowlng Tour Saudi leg which will be held at the Universal Bowling Centre on the 9th June, telecast LIVE on the local TV station.

border Hassan Al Shaikh leading Saudi's charge